It’s 7/7 today

It’s 7/7 today

Seven days of the week

Seven seas

Seven primary colors of Rainbow

Seven wonders of the world

Seven notes of the musical scale

the Seven ages of man

Seven levels of hell

Seven categories for absolute judgment

The Seven objects in the span of attention

Think 7-Up,

Seven Dwarfs,


The sum of the opposite numbers in a pair of dice.

Ask anyone to give you any number between one and ten and most will choose Seven.

Seven is a Prime Number, Mersenne Number, Octahedral Number, Lucas Number,Centered Hexagonal Number, Heptagonal Number, Hexagonal Pyramidal Number.

Sum of the first 4 Fibonacci numbers= 1+ 1+ 23= 7

7 is the maximal number of regions into which 3 lines divide a plane.

Topologists have been able to prove that 7 colors may be needed on a donut shaped map to ensure that no adjacent areas are the same.

The Chemical Element Nitrogen has an atomic number of 7.

The 7 directions: north,south, east, west, up, down and the center.

In Humans: the 7 Endocrine glands.

The 7 double letters of the Hebrew Alphabet.

The 7 classical planets.

The 7 bodies of the Human microcosm.

In Humans: the 7 chakras.

Seventh heaven is the farthest of the concentric spheres containing the stars in the Moslem and cabalist systems.

Seven is the maximum number of eclipses of the Sun and Moon that can occur in any one year.


The Seven Virtues are: Faith, Hope, Charity, Fortitude, Justice, Prudence, and Temperence

Mahatma Gandhi

Wealth without Work
Pleasure without Conscience
Science without Humanity
Knowledge without Character
Politics without Principle
Commerce without Morality
Worship without Sacrifice


The Seven Virtues: Jin: benevolence, Gi: honor or justice, Rei: courtesy and etiquette, Chi: wisdom, intellligence, Shin: sincerity, Chu:loyalty, Koh: piety

The Seven deadly sins are:

Pride: excessive belief in one’s own  abilities, that interferes with the individual’s recognition of the grace of God. It has been called the sin from which all others arise. Pride is also known as Vanity.
Envy: the desire for others’ traits, status, abilities, or situation.
Gluttony: an inordinate desire to consume more than that which one requires.
Lust: an inordinate craving for the pleasures of the body.
Anger: is manifested in the individual who spurns love and opts instead for fury. It is also known as Wrath.
Greed: the desire for material wealth or gain, ignoring the realm of the spiritual. It is also called Avarice or  Covetousness.
Sloth: Avoidance of physical or spiritual work.

Film: The Magnificent Seven.

And Of course my Favorite Products from Boots No.7, thanks to a dear friend of mine!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *